TRUSTED PARTNERS


Mortgage Advisors:

Stanley Yu


Fanson Capital Group
Tel: 778.883.9336
Email: stanley.yu@fansoncapital.com

Shane Smith

 

Casey Archibald 


Xeva Mortgage
Tel: 778-871-6996
Email: casey@xeva.ca
http://www.caseya.ca 

Home Inspection:

David Fairbairn


CHI Fairbairn Home Inspections
Tel: 604-395-2795
Email: david@fairbairninspections.com

Jimmy Torres


Walkabout Inspections
Tel: 604-222-0305
Email: jimmy@walkaboutinspections.ca

Tyler Burley


Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
Tel: 604-868-5008
Email: tyler.burley@pillartopost.com

Staging Companies:

flow SMART LIVING + INTERIORS

Tel: 604-674-8884

Email: hello@flowsmartliving.com



Staging Matterz

Tel: 778-240-9395

Email: zunaira@stagingmatterz.com



Luxe Space

Tel: 604-339-9375

Email: info@luxestaging.com





Accountant:

Oaktree Chartered Professional Accountants

Office: 778-280-8022


*Jeff Borden BBA. CPA. CGA.

778-280-8003

jeff@oaktreecpa.ca


*Eric Chu CPA. CA.

778-280-8009

eric@oaktreecpa.ca


Pete Grammatikos

604-630-7310

pete@grammatikos.ca



Notaries/Lawyer:

Morris Law

Sid Koshul (Real Estate Lawyer)

Tel: 778-819-8553 / skoshul@morris-law.ca 


Jarvis Legal

Danielle Jarvis

778-960-1289 / info@jarvislegal.ca


Mehta Notary & Associates

Tel: 604-730-7865

Email: dm@mehtanotary.com


Leonard Atwood Notary Public

Tel: 604-569-2779

Email: info@notarymatters.ca


Envision Law Corporation

Naomi Arbabi B.A. (H), LL.B (H)

778-379-7300 / narbabi@envisionlawcorp.com



Contractors:

Walker General Contractors

Kyle Walker 

778-781-7785 / kyle@walkergeneralcontractors.ca

Schédio Spaces
Chris & Jenalee Tsimaras
778-990-5954


Vogue Painting

Craig Weckerle

604-715-0985 / craig@voguepainting.ca


Handyman

Jordan Wiseman

604-328-7540 / jwiseman@prepnsell.com


Word of Mouth Floors

James

604-649-9247 / james@wordofmouthfloors.com 


Junk Removal  & Recycling

Thomas Goodall

604-637-6400 / info@freshstartrecycling.com

Jaco Retief
Cell: 778-990-2174
Office: 604-262-1581
Beds (Min)
Any
1
2
3
4
5
Baths (Min)
Any
1
2
3
4
5
Priced between $ & $
The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.