EXPERT PARTNERS 

Contact me for a more referral partners to meet your requirements.


Mortgage Advisors:


STANLEY YU

FANSON CAPITAL GROUP
Tel: 778.883.9336
Email: stanley.yu@fansoncapital.com
Stanley's Mortgage ToolBox


CASEY ARCHIBALD 

XEVA MORTGAGE
Tel: 778-871-6996
Email: casey@xeva.ca
http://www.caseya.ca 


MARNA DUECK
MORTGAGE ARCHITECTS
604-725-0284
marna.dueck@mtgarc.ca

SHANE SMITH
CIBC MOBILE MORTGAGE ADVISOR
Tel: 604-319-8787
Email: shane1.smith@cibc.com

Home Inspection

David Fairbairn


CHI Fairbairn Home Inspections
Tel: 604-395-2795
Email: david@fairbairninspections.com

Jimmy Torres


Walkabout Inspections
Tel: 604-222-0305
Email: jimmy@walkaboutinspections.ca

David Asselin


Inspect Canada - Pre-Listing/Purchase Inspections
Tel: 778-683-7147
Email: fastreply@inspect.ca 
https://inspect.ca 

Tyler Burley
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
Tel: 604-868-5008
Email: tyler.burley@pillartopost.com

Lawyer:


Morris Law
Sid Koshul (Real Estate Lawyer)
Tel: 778-819-8553 / skoshul@morris-law.ca


Edwin Chan Law 
Edwin Chan
778-374-1736 / esc@edchan.ca


Envision Law Corporation
Naomi Arbabi B.A. (H), LL.B (H)
778-379-7300 / narbabi@envisionlawcorp.com


Jarvis Legal
Danielle Jarvis
778-960-1289 / info@jarvislegal.ca


Spagnuolo
Tel: 604-527-4242 (Lower Mainland)
TOLL FREE within BC 310-HOME



Notaries *not providing legal advice


Mehta Notary & Associates
Tel: 604-730-7865
Email: dm@mehtanotary.com

Leonard Atwood Notary Public
Tel: 604-569-2779
Email: info@notarymatters.ca


Accountants/Financial Consultants:


Oaktree Chartered Professional Accountants
Office: 778-280-8022

 

*Jeff Borden BBA. CPA. CGA.
778-280-8003
jeff@oaktreecpa.ca

 

*Eric Chu CPA. CA.
778-280-8009
eric@oaktreecpa.ca

 

Financial Consultant

Brent Vandekerckhove, Investors Group Financial Services Inc.

📱778-228-2445

Email: bvande@rgfweatlh.com

Website


Accountant:

Pete Grammatikos
604-630-7310
pete@grammatikos.ca

  


INSURANCE:

Licensed Insurance Broker - Kyle Elder

Johnston Meier Insurance Agencies Group

📱604-961-8195  ☎️ 604-924-7214

Email: kyle.elder@jmins.com

Website


Staging & Professional Organizers:


Toni Latour Home

Toni Latour

Tel: 604-618-4544

Email: latourtoni@gmail.com

  

Meme Brooks

Tel: 604-428-6996

Email: design@memebrooks.com

 

flow SMART LIVING + INTERIORS
Tel: 604-674-8884
Email: hello@flowsmartliving.com

Staging Matterz
Tel: 778-240-9395
Email: zunaira@stagingmatterz.com

Luxe Space
Tel: 604-339-9375
Email: info@luxestaging.com

BoxBrownie Virtual Staging
Tel: 604-283-7347
Email: hello@boxbrownie.com 



Professional Organizers:

SOS My Space

Quin Siah

☎️ 604-808-9144

Contact


Harmony Home Organizing

Olena Dibrivna

☎️ 604-446-3939

Contact

MOVERS & STORAGE



Limor Friedman

☎️ 778.228.6976

Email: info@vancouverinthebox.com

Website


SimpleMoves around Metro Vancouver

Public Storage various locations

StorGuard various locations


MOVERS:

YouMoveMe


TwoSmallMen


RECYCLING/DISPOSAL

Fresh Start Recycling & Disposal

Thomas Goodall

604-637-6400 / info@freshstartrecycling.com


 Other Help for You!

HANDY MAN

Jordan Wiseman 

Prep n' Sell

☎️ 604-328-7540

Email: jwiseman@prepnsell.com

Website


Schédio Spaces
Chris & Jenalee Tsimaras
778-990-5954


Vogue Painting

Craig Weckerle

604-715-0985 / info@voguepainting.ca


Word of Mouth Floors

James

604-649-9247 / james@wordofmouthfloors.com 


West Coast Windows

Tel: 604-946-2310

Email: brock@westcoastwindows.ca


Take Root Gardens

Landscaping - Garden Design

Matt & Ty

604-318-5787 / info@takerootgardens.com 


SPRAY-NET

Painting Services incl. KITCHEN CABINETS

Get a Free Quote in the Lower Mainland (604) 757-4365


Jaco Retief
Cell: 778-990-2174
Office: 604-262-1581
My APP: https://app.homespotter.com/?asr=1&sui=14201804